K of C Logo   Knights of Columbus

St. Vincent de Paul Council 10795
     14330 Eagle Run Drive      Omaha, Nebraska 68164      402-555-1212     

  
       

Knights of Columbus
10795 Council Officers
2009-2010 Roster
    Photo Name and Contact Information
Grand Knight
 

Larry Janecek
492-8388
Email Address ljanecek@msn.com

Past Grand Knight
 

Todd Steffes
492-8935
Email Address tsteffes@cox.net

Chaplain
 

Fr. Joseph Broudou

Email Address broudouj@svdpomaha.org

Deputy Grand Knight
 

Tyler Langel
990-6357
Email Address tylerlangel@hotmail.com

Chancellor
 

Steve McCulllough
496-1491
Email Address sdmccullough@cox.net

Recorder
 

Dan Tunning
493-1329
Email Address dtunning@cox.net

Financial Secretary
 

Craig Collins
238-2101
Email Address craigduckman@gmail.com

Treasurer
 

Mark Kucera
496-4048
Email Address mkucera6@cox.net

The Advocate
 

Peter Pirsch
964-0071
Email Address papirsch@yahoo.com

Warden
 

Todd Hill
493-4124
Email Address tnkwith4@cox.net

Inside Guard
 

Bill Yosick
359-1648
Email Address wsyosick@cox.net

Outside Guards
 

Bruce Wilkie
493-3808
Email Address wilkiefam@tconl.com

Trustee
3rd Year
 

Scott Kerr
431-0790
Email Address sskerr777@msn.com

Trustee
2nd Year

 

Jim Pavlik
492-8002
Email Address pavfamily@cox.net

Trustee
1st Year
 

Todd Steffes
492-8935
Email Address tsteffes@cox.net

District Deputy
 

Norm Vogel
763-9280
Email Address nv1950@cox.net

State CouncilKnights of Columbus Supreme CouncilMembership InformationActivities and CalendarOfficersHomeHome