Free Throw Contest

Second round Freethrow winners rom Crofton, NE!  Aaron Wortmann Nolan Becker and Grady Haber


Sunday January 27, 2019 Council 1233 WINNERS ARE hh Here are the names From the free throw competition left to right. Landon Rutar, Autumn Kathol, Savannah Pick, Aaron Wortmann,  Mason Baller, Nolan Becker, Grace Wortmann, Tyan Baller, and Lukas Wortmann.

Lukas 14, Tyan and Grace 13, Nolan 12, Mason and Autumn 11, Aaron and Savannah 10, Landon 9.