April 1905

    Delegates representing the Councils at O'Neill, Columbus, Lincoln and Omaha, met in Omaha March 4 and organized a State Council by electing the following officers:  State Deputy,T.J. Mahoney, Omaha;  Secretary, E.D. Fitzpatrick, Jr., Columbus;  Treasurer, P.J. O'Donnell, O'Neill;  Advocate, A.V. Johnson, Lincoln;  Warden, W.P. McDevitt, South Omaha.
    Omaha Councl initiated a class of 72 members March 5.  Officers of Omaha Council conducted the First Degree, Fitzgerald Council the Second Degree, while Past Grand Knight C.J. Smyth of Omaha Council made his initial appearance as Master of the Third Degree.

Home Page                 Article Page