May 1943

K. C. Re-Elect
State Officers

    All officers of the Nebraska council, Knights of Columbus, were re-elected yesterday afternoon at the annual convention at the Fontenelle hotel.
    They are: James L. Kudrna, Wahoo, State Deputy;Edward A. Dosek, Lincoln, state secretary; Walter H. Smith, Plattsmouth, state advocate; Ben B. McNair, Columbus, state treasurer; William R. Kane, Stanton, state warden; the Rev. John L. Pashang, Omaha, state chaplain.
    John W. Delehant, Lincoln and John Fitzpatrick, Omaha were named delegates to the annual convention at Cleveland, August 17 to 19.

Home Page                 Article Page