June 6, 1946

Leo Hoffmann Heads
Fourth Degree GroupCenter

    Leo A. Hoffmann was elected faithful navigator for the year beginning July 2 at a meeting of the Fourth Degree Association of the Knights of Columbus Monday night
Other officers named:  John F. Dahlman, Faithful Captain;  Thomas J.Sheehan Jr., Faithful Admiral;  Lawrence J. Abts, Faithful Pilot;  George A. Peters, Faithful Comptroller;  Ray Wilkinson, Faithful Inter Sentinel;  and Michael Dugan, Faithful Outside Sentinal.

Home Page                 Article Page